Training
Training

To help your employees (and your company) shine

Designed with your employees in mind, our training sessions teach them the skills they need to feel confident on LinkedIn and harness its full potential. Your employees can play an active role in your company’s online promotion. To that aim, you can support them in becoming a true ambassador.

We believe that theory without practice yields short-lived results. Therefore, we favour a two-step approach for our training, allowing intervals of 1 or 2 weeks between each phase. The time in between sessions give participants the opportunity to get accustomed to LinkedIn and to create their profile and communication plan.

DESCRIPTION

SESSION #1 : FIRST STEPS (1h30)

I. Introduction to personal branding and online reputation

II. Workshop / Online reputation diagnosis

III. Introduction to LinkedIn and best practices

IV. Explanation of the homework, due at the next session

EXERCISES TO COMPLETE ON YOUR OWN (1 TO 2 WEEKS)

SESSION #2 : THE BIG LEAP (1h30)

I. Group discussion and feedback on the homework

II. Introduction to LinkedIn communication

III. LinkedIn content creation workshop

IV. Q&A on the topics covered during both sessions

YOUR TRAINER : RENAUD MARGAIRAZ

Renaud Margairaz, President of Eminence, frequently works with companies looking to train their executive and business development teams. He is also a regular speaker and trainer for Campus Infopresse and is currently writing a book about personal branding, soft skills and e-reputation, that will be published by Les éditions La Presse in 2019.

We offer tailor-made training packages to give your employees the tools they need to develop their personal brand.

I’m interested in this service.

Formation
Formation

Pour aider vos collaborateurs à faire rayonner votre entreprise

Nos formations visent à transmettre à vos employés la confiance de se lancer sur LinkedIn et les outils pour le faire efficacement. Ces derniers peuvent jouer un rôle actif dans la promotion numérique de votre entreprise. Pour cela, il suffit bien souvent de les valoriser, en les formant à devenir de véritables ambassadeurs.

Nous sommes convaincus que sans pratique, l’apprentissage fournit peu de résultats durables. Nos formations sont ainsi réparties sur deux séances, espacées d’une à deux semaines, afin de permettre à chaque participant de se familiariser avec LinkedIn tout en créant son profil et son plan de communication.

DESCRIPTION

ATELIER #1 : PREMIERS PAS (1h30)

I. Introduction aux thématiques de la marque personnelle et de la réputation numérique

II. Atelier-diagnostic de réputation en ligne

III. Introduction à LinkedIn et aux bonnes pratiques

IV. Remise des devoirs à compléter pour la prochaine rencontre

EXERCICES À RÉALISER EN AUTONOMIE (1 À 2 SEMAINES)

ATELIER #2 : LE GRAND SAUT (1h30)

I. Discussion en groupe et retour sur le devoir

II. Introduction à la communication sur LinkedIn

III. Atelier de création de contenu pour LinkedIn

IV. Période de questions sur l’ensemble du contenu des deux rencontres

VOTRE FORMATEUR : RENAUD MARGAIRAZ

Renaud Margairaz, président d’Éminence, intervient fréquemment au sein d’entreprises qui souhaitent outiller leurs équipes de direction et de développement commercial. Il est également conférencier-formateur régulier au sein du Campus Infopresse et travaille actuellement à la rédaction d’un livre sur le branding personnel, le savoir-être et la réputation numérique, qui paraîtra en 2019 aux éditions La Presse.

Nous proposons des formules de formation sur-mesure pour transmettre à vos employés les outils nécessaires au développement de leur marque personnelle.

Cette démarche m’intéresse.